… and one at the end

I never expected to be home in time to see the sun set, somehow the sun always sets better over the place where I grew up, however one could argue that my logic is somewhat flawed as this one sure beats the light streaming through former council houses in Renfrewshire!

Ochil sunset

Ochil sunset

I tried for a HDR version but in the end it just did not seem right, so I opted for a single image and tones the sky a little in Lightroom.

 

So it’s a day of DIY once more so I better get cracking then but there’s one thing for sure…

Mair tae come

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

