I live here.

It’s been a while since I last posted anything, I have been busy with one thing and another. I’m still up to my eyes in DIY although that has come to a halt as the weather has turned back from Spring to Full-on Winter.

I entitled this “I live here” because  I do, sometimes one can take the place too much for granted and that should never be the case.

Hatchbank Road by dawn by moonlight

Hatchbank Road by dawn by moonlight

Benarty at dawn

Benarty at dawn

Hatchbank Road by dawn by moonlight

Hatchbank Road by dawn by moonlight

These three were shot on the morning dog walk after a busy night-shift, grateful for the peace to wind down and get some sleep. It’s blue bin day, spot the folk who recycle their paper, tin and some plastics.

Rushfield road end

Rushfield road end

This is a six shot HDR and to be honest you would never know it from a  single exposure some you win and some you don’t.

Ardgairney

Ardgairney

So there we have it, always grateful for where I live and my wife for picking the new house, otherwise I’d still be living in a two bedroom semi-detached house in Kinross, but there is one thing for sure…

Mair tae come

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Dan Traun - Outdoor Guy Photography on March 8, 2013 - 4:33 pm

    love it. there is so much beauty in our every day.

Leave a Reply

