I may have been followed this morning…

The sun rise at 5AM this morning was glorious, so who was I to dare think that it would be any different four hours later but the dreich weather did give me an idea.

Image

… and as luck would have it, no sooner had I set up the G10 on the Gorillapod than it started to rain…. AND that old maxim about never working with children and animals is so true. Fin, the photographers nightmare lived up to his name today.*

 

It does not look like I will be getting much more photo therapy either, the hangar doors at Scone are closed tighter than a duck’s botty and it’s just started to rain, again …. So I suppose that I had better get on with some more DI(Bloody)Y then.

 

* No dogs were harmed during the making of this photo… but one was liberally bribed.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by David Martin on May 4, 2012 - 7:06 am

    It would be a scary world with FOUR Wallace Shackletons in it. I can see why the dog was confused. Nice shot though.

Leave a Reply

