Confessions of an Irn-Bruaholic

I have been thinking about a new project for some time and now it looks like a reality. What I want to do is to give the back stories to my pictures, a bit of bleather or maybe a wee bit of rubbish along the way for good measure but for now it looks like I need to sort out some kind of theme for this blog.

This looks like it will do, so in the mean time I will knock back some more Barr Bru and scheme about going somewhere and taking some pictures….. I may even get the Beemer out and go for a ride on it as well.

Bob the Gardener may not think the leaves are pretty but I do.

It was quite foggy last week, this photo was taken while I was out on the morning dog walk, with Fin the Photographers Nightmare on Hatchbank Road. It is a three shot HDR image taken on my faithful Canon G10. The images were tone mapped in Photomatix, with a polishing from Topaz Adjust.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

